Skip to Content


Political Studies Association of Ireland



The PSAI’s Executive Committee is elected each year at the Association’s AGM, held during our annual conference.

The 2020-2021 Executive Committee is:

  • Peter Stone, TCD, President
  • Marisa McGlinchey, Coventry University Vice-President
  • Brendan Flynn, NUIG, Secretary
  • Stefan Müller, UCD, Treasurer
  • Lisa Keenan, TCD, Equality and Diversity Officer
  • Shane Reynolds UL, Post-graduate representative
  • Liam Weeks, UCC, IPS co-editor
  • Dawn Walsh UCD, IPS co-editor
  • Niall Duggan, UCC
  • Jennifer Kavanagh, WIT 
  • Liam Kneafsey, TCD
  • Diarmuid Torney DCU
  • Constantine Boussalis TCD